Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
Banderole

Ciment à haute teneur en aluminium

Ciment à haute aluminium

Le ciment à Aluminate élevé (HAC, parfois appelé ciment à Aluminate de calcium (CAC) ou ciment à aluminium) est composé d 'Aluminate de calcium, contrairement au ciment à silicate de calcium.Elle est faite de calcaire ou de craie et de bauxite.

Utilisation de ciment à haute aluminium

L 'utilisation d' Aluminate de calcium présente deux procédés différents: il s' agit d 'adhésifs à haute performance et d' agents minéraux dans diverses industries.Le béton en aluminium et les matériaux réfractaires en aluminium sont deux produits importants.
En tant qu 'adhésif, le ciment à aluminium élevé est utilisé à des fins spéciales pour le béton et le mortier en raison de ses propriétés de résistance à la corrosion, à l' usure, à la chaleur, à la durcissement rapide et à la régulation facile des variations de cascade.Le béton en aluminium est un bon exemple.
Le ciment à haute teneur en aluminium peut également être utilisé en combinaison avec d'autres composants fines.Un liant aqueux présentant de nouvelles propriétés est obtenu.De cette manière, l 'Aluminate est à la fois un liant hydraulique complexe et un agent minéral qui interagit avec d' autres composants du mélange.
En tant que réactif, le ciment à aluminium élevé est présent dans un système non hydraulique.Ceci est le cas dans le traitement métallurgique (industrie sidérurgique, fonderie), dans lequel une classe spécifique d 'Aluminate de calcium est utilisée pour ses propriétés de fusion à basse température et pour la capture d' impuretés métalliques fondues.

High Aluminum Cement Performance

Items/grade CA50F A600 A700 A900
SiO2 ≤8.0 ≤7.8 ≤7.5 ≤5.5
Al2O3 ≥50.0 ≥50.0 ≥51.0 ≥53.5
Fe2O3 ≤2.5 ≤2.5 ≤2.5 ≤2.5
Specific Surface Area    (m2/kg) ≥300 ≥300 ≥320 ≥350
Initial Setting Time(min) ≥30 ≥45 ≥60 ≥90
Final Setting Time(h) ≤6 ≤6 ≤6 ≤6
Flexural Strength
(MPa) 1d
≥5.5 ≥6.0 ≥6.5 ≥8.0
Flexural Strength
(MPa) 3d
≥6.5 ≥7.0 ≥7.5 ≥10.0
Compressive Strength
(MPa)1d
≥40 ≥45 ≥55 ≥72
Compressive Strength
(MPa)1d
≥50 ≥55 ≥65 ≥82


Emballage en ciment à haute aluminium

50 kilos par sac.Stocké au froid et au sec.éviter l 'impression et mélanger avec d' autres substances.
Laisser un message Envoyez-nous un email

nous vous contacterons dans les 24 heures.

news
Contactez - nous.
Tel: + 86 - 315 - 53922226 / 7 / 8 / 9
Add: Jin Rong B / D, 063000, Xinhua Xi Lu, Tangshan Ville, Province du Hebei, Chine
code contact
Contactez - nous.
  • TEL:+ 86 - 315 - 53922226 / 7 / 8 / 9
  • EMAIL:Info @ oreworld.com site Web
  • ADDRESS:Jin Rong B / D, 063000, Xinhua Xi Lu, Tangshan Ville, Province du Hebei, Chine

Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
mp banner
+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
banner

High Alumina Cement

High Alumina Cement

Description of high alumina cement

High Alumina Cement (HAC, sometimes known as calcium aluminate cement (CAC) or aluminous cement) is composed of calcium aluminates, unlike Portland cement which is composed of calcium silicates. It is manufactured from limestone or chalk and bauxite.

Application of High alumina cement

There are two distinct ways to use calcium aluminates: as high-performance binders and as mineral reagents in a variety of industries.
As binders, high alumina cement is used in concretes and mortars for specialized applications for their properties of resistance to corrosion, abrasion and heat combined with rapid hardening and the ease of controlling grading variations.
High Alumina cement is also used in combination with other fine components. Hydraulic binders with new properties are then obtained. In this way, aluminates act as both a complex hydraulic binder and a mineral reagent interacting with the other components in the mix.
As reagents, high alumina cement is found in non-hydraulic systems. This is the case in metallurgical treatments (iron and steel industry, foundry) where specific grades of calcium aluminate are used for their low-temperature melting properties and for trapping molten metal impurities.

Specification of the High Alumina Cement

Items/grade CA50F A600 A700 A900
SiO2 ≤8.0 ≤7.8 ≤7.5 ≤5.5
Al2O3 ≥50.0 ≥50.0 ≥51.0 ≥53.5
Fe2O3 ≤2.5 ≤2.5 ≤2.5 ≤2.5
Specific Surface Area    (m2/kg) ≥300 ≥300 ≥320 ≥350
Initial Setting Time(min) ≥30 ≥45 ≥60 ≥90
Final Setting Time(h) ≤6 ≤6 ≤6 ≤6
Flexural Strength
(MPa) 1d
≥5.5 ≥6.0 ≥6.5 ≥8.0
Flexural Strength
(MPa) 3d
≥6.5 ≥7.0 ≥7.5 ≥10.0
Compressive Strength
(MPa)1d
≥40 ≥45 ≥55 ≥72
Compressive Strength
(MPa)1d
≥50 ≥55 ≥65 ≥82


High alumina cement package

by 50kgs bag. Store in shady, cool and dry place. Avoid stamp and mix with other substance.
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

news
  • What is Special Cement?
    Special cement is a kind of special cement, which can be said to be a more characteristic cement. The feature mentioned here is because it has some special uses or is used in some specialized projects...
  • Introduce of Other Cements
    1. Oil well cementWhere cement clinker consisting of hydraulic calcium silicate as the main component, adding appropriate amount of gypsum, the product made by grinding is called oil well cement. Oil ...
Contact Us
Tel: + 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
Add: Jinrong B/D No. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China
code contact
Contact Us
  • TEL:+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
  • EMAIL:info@oreworld.com
  • ADDRESS:Jinrong B/D No. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China