Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
Banner

Erz Produkte

Erzprodukte aus unserem Oreworld trade Co. gehören zu nichtmetallischen Mineralprodukten.Der Teilsektor für die Herstellung nichtmetallischer Mineralprodukte wandelt verminte oder abgebrochene nichtmetallische Mineralien, wie Sand, Kies, Stein, Ton und feuerfeste Materialien, in Produkte für den Zwischen- oder Endverbrauch um.Zu den verwendeten Verfahren gehören Schleifen, Mischen, Schneiden, Formen und Honen.Im Prozess wird häufig Wärme verwendet und Chemikalien werden häufig gemischt, um die Zusammensetzung, Reinheit und chemische Eigenschaften des beabsichtigten Produkts zu verändern.
Die Erzprodukte aus unserem Oreworld-Handel umfassen aktivierte Tone zur Entfärbung des Altmotoröls, Bentonit als Rohstoff des Bone China, Bauxit als Rohstoffe der Zementindustrie und feuerfeste Produkte, Leichtkalziumkarbonat, Flockengraphit und Glimmerpulver.

  • Aktivierter Ton Aktivierter Ton
    Einführung von Activated ClayOur product Activated Clay is clay of bentonit origin, it is chemisch inert and non-toxic.Wir haben aktiviert Clay, nachdem das Bentonit mit Säure-Aktiv verarbeitet wurde...
  • Bentonit Bentonit
    Bentonit ist ein Gestein, das hauptsächlich aus Montmorillonit, einem Tonmineral besteht und Verunreinigungen wie Quarz, Feldspat und anderen Mineralien enthält.Bentonit ist ein hochgradig...
  • Kalk Bauxit Kalk Bauxit
    Kalk Bauxit EinführungCalciumhaltiger Bauxit wird durch Brennen (Erhitzen) von der höchsten Qualität Bauxit bei hoher Temperatur (von 850-8451; bis 1600 8451;) gewonnen.Dadurch wird die Feuchtigkeit entfernt und der Aluminiumoxid erhöht...
  • Graphit des Flakes Graphit des Flakes
    Die Einführung des Flocken GraphiteFlake-Graphits ist wahrscheinlich das bekannteste der natürlichen Graphitstoffe.Die meisten Menschen sind mit dem fein gepuderten Graphit als Lockschmierstoff vertraut, o...
  • Leichtes Calciumcarbonat Leichtes Calciumcarbonat
    Leichtes Calciumcarbonat ist eine chemische Verbindung mit der Formel CaCO3.Leichtes Calciumcarbonat wird häufig als Füllstoffe in der Herstellung und Verarbeitung von Gummi, Kunststoffen, Papierherstellung, Tinte, Farben, Baumaterialien, Cropper, Lebensm
  • Mica Pulver Mica Pulver
    Wir können auch zwei Arten von Glimmer Pulver.Das eine wird durch trockene Verfahren hergestellt, das andere durch Nassverfahren. Micapulver wird als Füllstoff für Kunststoffe, Gummi, Farben und Kosmetik verwendet.
news
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Tel: + 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
Add: Jinrong B/D Nr. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China
code contact
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • TEL:+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
  • EMAIL:info@oreworld.com
  • ADDRESS:Jinrong B/D Nr. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China

Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
mp banner
+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
banner

Ore Products

Ore products from our Oreworld trade Co. belong to nonmetallic mineral products. The Nonmetallic Mineral Product Manufacturing subsector transforms mined or quarried nonmetallic minerals, such as sand, gravel, stone, clay, and refractory materials, into products for intermediate or final consumption. Processes used include grinding, mixing, cutting, shaping, and honing. Heat often is used in the process and chemicals are frequently mixed to change the composition, purity, and chemical properties for the intended product.
The Ore Products from our Oreworld trade includes activated clay for de-color the waste engine oil, bentonite as the raw materials of the Bone China, bauxite as raw materials of cement industry and refractory products, Light Calcium Carbonate, flake graphite and mica powder.

  • Activated Clay Activated Clay
    Introduction of Activated ClayOur product Activated Clay is clay of bentonite origin, it is chemically inert and non-toxic. We got Activated Clay after the bentonite has been processed with acid activ...
  • Bentonite Bentonite
    Introduction of Bentonite:Bentonite is rock that consists mainly of montmorillonite, a clay mineral, and contains impurities such as quartz, feldspar, and other minerals. Bentonite is a highly colloid...
  • Calcined Bauxite Calcined Bauxite
    Calcined Bauxite IntroductionCalcined Bauxite is obtained by firing (heating) the superior grade Bauxite at high temperature (from 850℃ to 1600℃). This removes moisture thereby increasing the alumin...
  • Flake Graphite Flake Graphite
    Introduction of the flake graphiteFlake-graphite is probably the most familiar of the natural graphite materials. Most people are familiar with the finely powdered graphite used as a lock lubricant, o...
  • Light Calcium Carbonate Light Calcium Carbonate
    Light calcium carbonate is a chemical compound with the formula CaCO3. Light Calcium carbonate is commonly used as fillers in manufacturing and processing industries such as rubber, plastics, papermaking, ink, paints, building materials, cropper, food.
  • Mica Powder Mica Powder
    We can also two types of mica powder. One is produced by dry process and the other is wet process.Mica powder is used as filler for plastics,rubbers,paints and cosmetics.
news
  • What is Special Cement?
    Special cement is a kind of special cement, which can be said to be a more characteristic cement. The feature mentioned here is because it has some special uses or is used in some specialized projects...
  • Introduce of Other Cements
    1. Oil well cementWhere cement clinker consisting of hydraulic calcium silicate as the main component, adding appropriate amount of gypsum, the product made by grinding is called oil well cement. Oil ...
Contact Us
Tel: + 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
Add: Jinrong B/D No. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China
code contact
Contact Us
  • TEL:+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
  • EMAIL:info@oreworld.com
  • ADDRESS:Jinrong B/D No. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China