Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
Banderole

Difference of High aluminum refractory brick Quality

Brique réfractaire haute aluminiumDans nos fours industriels, tels que l'acier, l'acier raffiné, les fours thermiques, les toits des fours électriques, les hauts fours, les fours réfléchissants, les revêtements des fours rotatifs, etc., composés principalement de matériaux artificiels tels que la bauxite, les minerais de silicone (y compris les cristaux bleus, les rubis, Les fils de silicium, etc.) et l'oxyde d'aluminium industriel,Mullite et corindon fondu.

Brique réfractaire haute aluminiumAvec une bonne qualité d 'application, des matériaux réfractaires de haute qualité, une longue durée de vie, et d' autres caractéristiques.C 'est le principal produit de brique réfractaire utilisé dans les fours industriels.En généralBrique réfractaire haute aluminiumLes achats ne sont pas correctement différenciés, ce qui se traduit par l'achat de produits de mauvaise qualité à bas prix, ce qui réduit la durée de vie des fours.Le présent document décrit donc brièvement la manière dont la qualité des briques est évaluée lors de leur achat.Couleur: pour acheter des briques en aluminium élevé, il faut d 'abord voir la couleur.

RemarquableBrique réfractaire haute aluminiumAvec d 'excellentes propriétés de lubrification de surface, jaune blanchissement, flanc, sans angle de rupture, sans fissure.Poids d 'une briqueBrique réfractaire haute aluminiumSelon les spécifications des composants, 4,5 kg.Poids secondaireBrique réfractaire haute aluminiumC'est 4,2 kg, niveau 3.Brique réfractaire haute aluminium3,9 kilos.ISO - grade Parameter type can reach this standardBrique réfractaire haute aluminiumOui.Au contraire, il est de mauvaise qualité.S' il existe des fissures, des angles concaves, des angles de rupture, et d 'autres phénomènes, comme des produits non conformes.
Contactez - nous.
  • TEL:+ 86 - 315 - 53922226 / 7 / 8 / 9
  • EMAIL:Info @ oreworld.com site Web
  • ADDRESS:Jin Rong B / D, 063000, Xinhua Xi Lu, Tangshan Ville, Province du Hebei, Chine

Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
mp banner
+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
banner

Differences of the quality of High Aluminum fire Bricks

High alumina fire bricks are commonly used in industrial kilns in China, such as steel, steelmaking, hot blast furnace, electric furnace roof, blast furnace, reverberatory furnace, rotary kiln lining, etc. They are mainly composed of bauxite, sillimanite minerals (including kyanite, rutile, sillimanite, etc.), and artificial materials such as industrial alumina, mullite and fused corundum.

High alumina fire brick has good application quality, high refractory, long service life and other characteristics. It is the primary fire brick products used in industrial kilns. Generally speaking, the quality and grade of high alumina fire bricks cannot be distinguished correctly when purchasing, which results in the high-price purchase of low-grade goods, and then reduces the service life of kilns. So here is a brief introduction of how to identify the quality of bricks when purchasing high-alumina bricks. Color: When purchasing high-alumina bricks, the first thing to look at is the color.

Excellent high alumina fire bricks have excellent surface lubrication, yellow whitening, flat sides, no broken angles and no cracks. Component: To weigh the weight of a single brick, the weight of the first-grade high alumina fire brick is 4.5 kg according to the component specification. The weight of secondary high alumina fire brick is 4.2 kg, and that of tertiary high alumina fire brick is 3.9 kg. Equal grade and equal parameter type can reach this standard, which can be regarded as excellent high alumina fire brick. On the contrary, the clarification quality of this component is not good. If it cracks, uneven corners and broken angles are found, they are unqualified commodities.
Contact Us
  • TEL:+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
  • EMAIL:info@oreworld.com
  • ADDRESS:Jinrong B/D No. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China