Call Us
+ 86 - 315 - 5392226 / 7 / 8 / 9
связаться с нами
поперечное полотнище

белый цемент создает безграничную возможность

белый силикатный цементбелый цемент, известный также как белый силикатный цемент, производился и применялся в нашей стране уже более 60 лет.до того, как в 2009 году в нашу страну впервые был введен высококачественный белый цемент уровня 52,5, белый цемент считался отечественным потребителем некачественным декоративным материалом.


в Европе и Америке белый цемент широко используется в качестве многофункционального материала, который может быть использован для строительства крупных функциональных зданий, а также для создания новых, инновационных произведений искусства, мебели и других предметов.в Юго - Восточной Азии цемент белого цвета используется главным образом в таких областях, как терраццо, точильный камень, цветной облицовочный раствор, шпатлевка внутренних и внешних стен, Садовая скульптура и т.д.в нашей стране предварительно изготовленные из стеклопласта детали и культурный камень широко используются в качестве отделочных материалов для стен.в будущем тенденция будет сохраняться в виде наливных или сборных бетонных плит для очистки воды и прозрачных бетонных плит.


"белый цемент" открывает новые горизонты строительства, в новых выражениях демонстрируя новые впечатления и новые цвета, структуры и формы.


в будущем « белый цемент» будет все шире применяться в строительной сфере и будет становиться все более и более инновационным.он постепенно смещается за кулисами.Он будет признан и понятен более архитекторами, дизайнерами и разработчиками, и в их руках будет разработан новый эстетический потенциал.


общее применение белого силикатного цемента:


один.сухая смесь раствора: замазка, водонепроницаемая краска и раствор для штукатурки, герметик и клей для керамического кирпича, цветной раствор, цементная краска, самотечное покрытие.


2.предварительно изготовленные части бетона: бетонные отделочные материалы стен, изолирующая лента, стеклопластик бетонных конструкций, культурные камни и так далее.


три.изделия из мощения и кладки: цветные бетонные плитки и каменные плитки, бетонные блоки, строительные и садово - декоративные элементы.


четыре.специальная продукция: терраццо, терраццо, строганная плита, цветной цемент, садоводство, скульптура.


продукт
news

Oreworld Trade (Tangshan) Co., Ltd.
mp banner
banner

White Cement Creates Infinite Possibilities

White portland cement, known as white cement for short and also known as white portland cement, has been produced and applied in China for more than 60 years. Before China first introduced 52.5 grade high-strength white cement in 2009, white cement has been regarded as a kind of decorative material without strength for domestic users.


In Europe and the United States, white cement is widely used as a multi-functional material, which can be used to build large-scale functional buildings, as well as novel and designed objects, such as works of art and furniture. In Southeast Asia, white cement is mostly used in the fields of terrazzo, washstone, colored facing mortar, putty for interior and exterior walls, horticultural sculpture and so on. In China, glass fiber reinforced concrete prefabricated components and cultural stones are widely used as wall decoration materials. Cast-in-place or prefabricated fair-faced concrete slabs and transparent concrete slabs are the trend in the future.


White cement opens new architectural horizons and uses new expressions to show people new sensory impressions, and it is applied the new colors, structures and forms.


In the future, white cement will be more and more widely used in the field of architecture, and it will become more and more novel and changeable. It will gradually move from back of the scenes to front of the scenes. It will be recognized and understood by more architects, designers and developers, and will develop new aesthetic potential in their hands.


General application of white portland cement:


1. Dry-mixed mortar: putty, waterproof coating and plastering mortar, ceramic tile sealant and binder, color mortar, cement paint, self-leveling.


2. Concrete prefabricated components: concrete decorative wall materials, isolation belts, glass fiber reinforced concrete components, cultural stone, etc.


3. Paving and masonry products: Colored concrete bricks and stone slabs, concrete block bricks, architectural and horticultural decoration components.


4. Special products: terrazzo, washstone, wood chipboard, color cement, horticulture and sculpture.


news
  • What is CSA Expansion Agent
    CSA expansion agent is made by expansion clinker that is high-temperature calcined in a rotary kiln, mixed with high-quality gypsum and modified components, and ground together according to a specific...
  • What is CSA Binder
    CSA Binder is short for Calcium Sulphoaluminate binder, which is also called Calcium sulphoaluminate clinker. It is one of the hydraulic binding materials.CSA Binder is a kind of semi-product for maki...
Contact Us
  • TEL:+ 86-315-5392226/7/8/9
  • EMAIL:info@oreworld.com
  • ADDRESS:Jinrong B/D No. 116 Xinhua West Road, 063000, Tangshan, Hebei, China